Business Research Guide: Home

Provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields.

Search hundreds of actual business plans compiled by entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses throughout North America. Includes templates, fictional business plans, and a listing of organizations, agencies, and consultants.

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

the largest paid-publication subscription-based website in the world is available to libraries from EBSCO Publishing.

A comprehensive web-based solution offering up-to-date resources on demographics and extensive market level information.

Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.

Provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories for business schools and entrepreneurs.

Multidisciplinary database providing full text for nearly 1,700 general interest periodicals.

Provides full-text articles from regional business journals, newspapers and newswires from all areas in the U.S.