Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Catalog and Databases
When logging in to the Library's databases or catalog the login information is your PHSC E-mail address and password.
When logging in to My Account the login information is the Borrower ID and PIN.
(The Borrower ID is the 14 digit number under the barcode on the Student ID and the PIN is birth month and day: MMDD).
Computer Science Databases
Applied Science & Technology Source (EBSCO)
Applied Science & Technology Source focuses on traditional engineering challenges and research, as well as research concerning the business and social implications of new technology. Full text articles are available for nearly 1,300 journals.
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace (ProQuest)
The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database includes the renowned Aerospace Database and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
Computer Science (Gale OneFile) (Gale)
Offers access to today's most well-read and influential periodicals on the computer, telecommunications and electronics industries.