Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Catalog and Databases
When logging in to the Library's databases or catalog the login information is your PHSC E-mail address and password.
When logging in to My Account in the library catalog Primo VE, choose the SSO - PHSC portal option.
Fine Arts (Gale Onefile) This link opens in a new window
Fine Arts Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Access back issues of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Over 700 titles available.
Oxford Reference Online Premium (Oxford University Press) This link opens in a new window
Fully-indexed, cross-searchable database of over 100 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. In addition to a wealth of facts, figures, definitions, and translations, also includes detailed information across a broad subject range from titles in the world-renowned Oxford Companions Series.
ArchiveGrid (OCLC) This link opens in a new window
Online access to nearly a million descriptions of archival collections owned by thousands of libraries, museums, historical societies and archives worldwide. ArchiveGrid is an important destination for searching for historical documents, personal papers and family histories held in archives.
Local Music Resources
Center for the Arts at River Ridge
The Center for the Arts at River Ridge is a full service theatre serving 40 Pasco County District schools, community and local events and National touring companies.
Hernando Symphony Orchestra
Our orchestra consists of dedicated musicians who contribute their time and talents to make the Hernando Symphony a premier pops orchestra. (From website).
Pasco County Music Festival Application
Outdoor Musical or Entertainment Festivals are any gatherings on private property for the purpose of listening to, watching or participating in entertainment which consists primarily of musical renditions conducted in open space
Richey Community Orchestra
The RCO is the premier symphony orchestra in Pasco County and its members are proud to be an important part of the cultural foundation of our community.
Richie Suncoast theatre
Richey Suncoast Theatre is New Port Richey's local community theater. From musicals and plays, to movies and live bands, Richey Suncoast Theatre is your entertainment destination. (From website).